Pease Insurance Agency


Glynn Trask, AAI, CPIW, ACSR
Branch Manager
gtrask@peaseinsuranceagency.com

Kathy Overlock
Commercial/Personal Lines CSA
koverlock@peaseinsuranceagency.com

Cheryl Conant
Commercial/Personal Lines CSA
cconant@peaseinsuranceagency.com

Debbie Gould
Commercial Lines Account Executive
dgould@peaseinsuranceagency.com

Ron Trahan, CPCU
Life & Health Agent, Account Executive - Commercial/ Personal Lines
rtrahan@peaseinsuranceagency.com

Antoinette “Toni” Torres-Jones
Receptionist
ajones@peaseinsuranceagency.com

Pease Insurance Agency, West Rockport, Maine.

Our Address

668 Rockland Street
P.O. Box 327
West Rockport, ME 04865

207-236-6222
207-236-6266


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
Closed on weekends and all major holidays.

 

Get Directions